

Officers

Virginia A. Jacko, President Jose Abrante Cosio, Secretary Alan Levitt, O.D., Treasurer

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Marcia Bynoe, ARNP-BC, MSN, FNP, SNP, Director Lauderdale Manors Early Learning & Resource Center Coordinated Student Health Services Broward County Schools

Kim Greene, L.C.S.W.

Executive Director Dr. John T. Macdonald Foundation, Inc.

Alan P. Levitt, O.D.

Levitt Eye Care Miami Lighthouse Board Director

David Loshin, O.D., Ph.D., F.A.A.O.

Dean, College of Optometry Nova Southeastern University

Steven Marcus, Ed.D.

President/CEO Health Foundation of South Florida

Craig McKeown, M.D.

Pediatric Ophthalmologist Bascom Palmer Eye Institute

Stephen Morris, O.D., F.A.A.O

South Miami Eye Care Center Miami Lighthouse Board Director

Sidney Stern, O.D., F.A.A.O.

OptiLab and Dr. Stern's Visual Health Centers

Brenda Wilder, MSN

Director of Comprehensive Health Services Miami-Dade County Public Schools

MIAMI LIGHTHOUSE FOR THE BLIND

Scott Schatz, Ph.D., O.D., F.A.A.O

Medical Director Florida Heiken Children's Vision Program

Virginia Jacko, Committee Chair President & CEO

Richard Fernandez, Chief Financial Officer

Dannielle Dixson, Manager of Heiken Children's Vision Program